Team

Welcome home

Size is evidently not everything, especially when it comes to the most important time of the year: your holiday! The Sunshine Divers Club is a small dive school with an intimate atmosphere and has individuality as its motto. We invite you to be part of this family for the time of your holiday.

Klaus Reinhard
Merchant and diving instructor
Manager of Sunshine Divers
Hobbies: cooking, barbecue, jogging

Maria Kirchisner
Dipl. Graphic designer,
Diving instructor
Marketing and management
Hobbies: horseback riding, yoga, keyboard

Shazly Hassan
Diving instructor
Born: 28.11.78
Been with us for 10 years
Hobby: Diving, chess
Married & 3 children

Islam Abass
Diving instructor and boat management
Born: 26.12.1982
Been with us for many years
Hobby: Diving, swimming
Married & 3 children

Abdallah Meshaly
Diving instructor
Born: 18.12.1983
Been with us for 3 years
Hobby: photography, diving, Photoshop
Married, 1 child

Mr. Both
Caretaker (the man for all cases)
Born: 16.04.1969
Been with us for 10 years
Hobby: Technology
Married & 3 children

Mostafa Opel
Technical equipment
Born: 16.07.1990
Been with us for 10 years
Diving, snorkeling
Single, no children

Amr Badr
Salesman
Born: 18.06.81
Been with us for 3 years
Horseback riding, horses, reading
Married & 2 children

Mohamed Samir
Distribution
Born: January 9th, 1989
Since 6 years
Hobbies: diving, snorkeling, languages
Single, no children

Sambo
Bus transfer

Only those who know the family can feel at home

For a diver, this points are important during the holiday: wonderful spots with a lot of underwater fun, a safe feeling during the diving and competent instructors in all courses.

Shazly Hassan, Abdallah Meshaly and Klaus Reinhard are responsible for the theoretical and practical training at Sunshine Divers. As a licensed German dive school, it is very important to us that you pass all examinations successfully and have a lot of fun doing them. With more than ten (or six) years of teaching experience there isn’t a thing you cannot learn from Shazly, Abdallah or Klaus. We teach in German and English. Great advantage: As fathers, Shazly and Abdallah know how to inspire children to learn. And they know the demands that adults and diving friends place on their teachers.

The professional team is completed by Islam Abass, who is the expert for boat trips and dives. He is a trained instructor and runs the courses on the boat. He has the responsibility and takes time for your concerns and questions that you may have on your first boat dive.

Our man for all cases, Mr. Both and Mostafa Opel, are indispensable. Mr. Both impresses with his technical skills and Mustafa Opel is our walking lost and found office, who always keeps an overview of everything a guest can “displace”.

Both work with us from the start. Mr. Both is the one who knows every screw in the camp and the center and finds a good and fast solution for every problem. We are very happy that we have been able to make use of their expertise for so long. To another ten years!

Our small family team is completed by Amr Badr and Mohamed Samir. Amr is responsible for Watersports and excursions. If you are looking for a trip to the monastery of St Catherine or a short trip spontaneously to the world-famous pyramids, he is your man and organizes everything low-cost, reliable and with attention to detail.
Mohamed Samir is responsible for sales and distribution at Sunshine Divers and as an all-rounder.

Leave a Reply

Team

Willkommen daheim

Größe ist ja bekanntlich nicht alles, vor allem, wenn es um die wichtigste Zeit im Jahr geht: deinem Urlaub! Sunshine Divers ist eine kleine Tauchschule mit familiärem Ambiente und hat sich Individualität auf die Fahnen geschrieben. Wir laden dich ein, für die Zeit deines Urlaubs Teil dieser Familie zu sein.

Klaus Reinhard
Kaufmann und Tauchlehrer
Manager von Sunshine Divers
Hobbies: Kochen, Grillen, Sport, Joggen

Maria Kirchisner
Dipl. Grafik-Designerin, Tauchlehrerin
Marketing und Management
Hobbies: Reiten, Yoga, Kochen, Fotografie

Shazly Hassan
Tauchlehrer
Geboren:  28.11.78
Seit 2007 für uns tätig
Sprachen: Arabisch, Englisch, Italienisch und perfektes Deutsch
Hobby: Tauchen, Schachspielen
Verheiratet & 3 Kinder

Islam Abass
Tauchlehrer und Bootmanagement
Geboren: 26.12.1982
Seit 2008 für uns tätig
Hobby: Tauchen, Schwimmen
Verheiratet & 3 Kinder

Abdallah Meshaly
Tauchlehrer
Geboren: 18.12.1983
seit drei Jahren bei uns
Hobby: Fotografieren, Tauchen, Photoshop
Verheiratet & 1 Kind

Mostafa Opel
Technik Equipment
Geboren: 16.07.1990
Seit 2007 bei uns tätig
Tauchen, Schnorcheln
Ledig, keiner Kinder

Mr. Both
Hausmeister (der Mann für alle Fälle)
Geboren: 16.04.1969
Seit 2007 bei uns tätig
Hobby: Technik
Verheiratet & 3 Kinder

Amr Badr
Verkäufer
Geboren: 18.06.81
Seit 2014 für uns tätig
Hobby: Reiten, Pferde, Lesen
Verheiratet & 2 Kinder

Mohamed Samir
Vertrieb
Geboren: 09.01.1989
seit 2011 bei uns
Hobby: Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Sprachen
Ledig, keine Kinder

Sambo
Bustransfer

Heimisch fühlen kann sich nur, wer die Familie kennt

Für einen Taucher sind im Urlaub vor allem diese Dinge wichtig: wunderbare Spots mit einer Menge Spaß unter Wasser, ein sicheres Gefühl dabei und Kompetenz bei der Aus- und Weiterbildung von Tauchkursen.

Shazly Hassan, Abdallah Meshaly und Klaus Reinhard sind bei den Sunshine Divers für die theoretische und praktische Ausbildung zuständig. Als zertifizierte deutsche Tauchschule liegt es uns sehr am Herzen, dass du alle Prüfungen erfolgreich bestehst und eine Menge Spaß dabei hast, die Schulbank zu drücken. Mit mehr als zwanzig bzw. zehn Jahren Lehrer-Erfahrung in unserer Schule gibt es nichts, was du von Shazly, Abdallah oder Klaus nicht lernen könntest. Wir unterrichten in Deutsch und Englisch. Großer Vorteil: Als Familienväter wissen Shazly und Abdallah wie man Kinder für das Lernen begeistert. Und kennen auch die Ansprüche, die Erwachsene und spätberufene Tauchfreunde an ihre Lehrer stellen.

Vervollständigt wird das Profi-Team durch Islam Abass, der bei uns der Experte für Bootsausflüge und Tauchgänge ist. Auch er ist ausgebildeter Tauchlehrer und führt die Kurse auf dem Boot durch. Dort trägt er auch die Verantwortung und nimmt sich Zeit für deine Belange und Fragen, die du bei deinem vielleicht ersten Bootstauchgang hast.

Ebenfalls nicht wegzudenken sind unser Mann für alle Fälle Mr. Both und Mostafa Opel. Mr. Both überzeugt durch seine Technikaffinität und Mustafa Opel ist unser wandelndes Fundbüro, der stets den Überblick über alles was Gast „verlegen“ kann, behält.

Komplettiert wird unser kleines familiäres Team durch Amr Badr und Mohamed Samir. Amr ist für Watersports und Exkursionen verantwortlich. Wenn du Lust auf einen Ausflug zum Katharinenkloster hast, oder spontan einen Kurztrip zu den weltberühmten Pyramiden machen willst, ist er dein Mann und organisiert alles günstig, zuverlässig und mit Liebe zum Detail.

Schreibe einen Kommentar